NEXT SHOWS

Alternative Prime Minister.  

Brisbane. Sat 3 Feb. Ashgrove Bowls Club, 7.30pm. 

Murwillumbah. Fri 9 Feb. The Citadel, 7.30pm. 

Lismore. Fri 16 Feb. Lismore City Hall, 7.30pm. 

Mullum. Fri 23 Feb. Ex-Services Club, 7.30pm. TBC.

Hervey Bay. Sat 17 Mar. Venue TBC.

Sydney. Fri 23 Mar. New Hampton Hotel, 7.30pm.

Canberra Comedy Festival. Sat 24 Sun 25, March 5.30pm.

Bellingen. Thurs 5 April. Cedar Bar, 7.30pm.

Newcastle. Fri 6 April. Royal Exchange Theatre, 7.30pm.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival. Mon 9 to Fri 13 April 7pm. The Loop. 

More shows soon.

Past shows

Premiere: Mullum Music Fest Sun 19 Nov .

Sydney. Wed 29 Nov. New Hampton Hotel. Kings Cross. 7.30pm. Limited Seats.

Mullum. Thurs 7 Dec. Ex-Services Club. Mullum. 7.30pm. Romero Centre Fundraiser.

Dustyesky gigs: check Facebook updates. 

Completed 2017 Shows - Dad Joke.

SYDNEY. FRI 10 FEB. Bondi Pavilion. 7.30pm. 

BRISBANE. THURS 16 FRI 17 FEB. The Judy. 7.30pm.  

DORRIGO. Wed. 22 Feb. 7pm.

BELLO. THURS 23 FEB. Cedar Bar. 8pm. 

NEWCASTLE. FRI 24 SAT 25 FEB. Royal Exchange. 7pm. 

SYDNEY. FRI 10 MAR 7pm SAT 11 MAR 8.15pm. The Factory.  

MULLUM. SAT 18 MAR. 7.30pm. Ex-Services Club. Neighbourhood Centre Fundraiser.

BURRINGBAR. FRI 24 MAR. 7.30pm. The Club.

FEDERAL. SAT 25 MAR. 7.30pm. Federal Hall. Federal Loves Refugees Fundraiser. 

MULLUM. SUN 9 Apr. 6pm. Courthouse Hotel.

MELBOURNE. The Loop. Mon 10 - Sat 15 April 6.30pm Mon-Thurs. 5pm Fri/Sat. 

CANBERRA. FRI 21 and SAT 22 7.30pm SUN 23 APR 4pm. The Street.  Click on Canberra!

Cudal:  Sat 6 May 7pm.

Maleny:  Thurs 18 May 8pm.

Mullum: Sat 10 June. Unfuck the World. 12-5pm.

Bowral: Wed 14 June 7pm. Dad. Joke.

Sydney: Thurs 15 June 6.30pm. Good Return Fundraiser.

Gosford. Thurs 29 June 7.30pm. Dad. Joke.

This Is Who I am Wed 27 Sept 7.30pm New Hampton Hotel, Sydney.